top of page


Susan Byars, President
Roberta Chase-Borgatti

Vice President
Nancy J. Vickers, Secretary 
Rod Brotherton, Treasurer 


Jonathan Allison 
Dianne Bazell

Jennifer Brock 
Richard Dirksen

Joseph R. Jones 
Mary Reed
Audrey Rooney 
Dan Rowland 
Meg Saunders 
Ervy "Whit" Whitaker


The mission of the Kentucky Bach Choir is to perform the music of Johann Sebastian Bach and master composers of like stature; enlightening, entertaining and educating audiences about the life and work of Johann Sebastian Bach and similar master composers; presenting musical works through the single and combined talents of chorus and orchestra; and to provide professional performing oppor-tunities with high artistic standards for exceptional singers and instrumentalists.

bottom of page